Nexiga data finder

Know more, achieve more. More certainty for successful strategies.

Data index

Market data

Geo data

Special data

House coordinates | Geodata

House coordinates describe the location of all 28 million buildings throughout Germany based on their X-Y geocoordinate and the correct postal address. They are used by numerous companies as the basis for geomarketing measures - for example, by publishers for logistics optimization, energy and telecommunications providers for network planning, and navigation systems for precise guidance to a house. They are also used on a daily basis in the real estate industry, by public authorities and security services (e.g. the police), as well as in administration, science and research.


The data is available for all levels of location accuracy: from the official house coordinates of the national survey to interpolated house coordinates based on data from Telecom, TomTom or OpenStreetMap. OpenStreetMap is a free project that collects geodata that can be freely used by everyone (Open Data). With the help of this data, world maps can be calculated or special maps can be derived and navigation can be operated.


They include the following information:

  • X-Y coordinate in all common projections and geographic reference systems
  • Geocoordinate quality information
  • Geo key for country, Administrative district, County/county-free city, Municipality, town or municipality district, street, Building
  • Street name, house number, addressing suffix, Postal code, postal place name, postal place name suffix, postal district

For each of our house coordinates, all descriptive characteristics from the Nexiga Building database are available.

More questions about our data?

Are you interested in a specific data characteristic or would you like to learn how it can be used for analyses and with our systems? Please use the contact form without any obligation. We are looking forward to your questions!

Nexiga Datensuche

Mehr wissen, mehr erreichen. Mehr Sicherheit für erfolgreiche Strategien.

Datenindex

Marktdaten

Geodaten

Spezialdaten

Hauskoordinaten | Geodaten

Hauskoordinaten beschreiben die Lage aller rund 28 Millionen Gebäude in ganz Deutschland anhand ihrer X-Y-Geokoordinate sowie der postalisch korrekten Adresse. Sie dienen zahlreichen Unternehmen als Grundlage für Geomarketingmaßnahmen – so etwa Verlagen bei der Logistikoptimierung, Energie- und Telekommunikationsanbietern bei der Netzplanung oder Navigationssystemen bei der hausgenauen Zielführung. Auch in der Immobilienwirtschaft, bei Behörden und Sicherheitsdiensten (z. B. der Polizei) sowie in der Verwaltung, Wissenschaft und Forschung finden sie täglich Einsatz.


Die Daten sind für alle Stufen der Lagegenauigkeit erhältlich: von den amtlichen Hauskoordinaten der Landesvermessung bis hin zu interpolierten Hauskoordinaten auf Basis der Daten von Telecom, TomTom oder OpenStreetMap. OpenStreetMap ist ein freies Projekt, das für jeden frei nutzbare Geodaten sammelt (Open Data). Mithilfe dieser Daten können Weltkarten errechnet oder Spezialkarten abgeleitet sowie Navigation betrieben werden.


Sie beinhalten folgende Informationen:

  • X-Y-Koordinate in allen gängigen Projektionen und geografischen Bezugssystemen
  • Qualitätsangaben zur Geokoordinate
  • Geoschlüssel für Land, Regierungsbezirk, Kreis/kreisfreie Stadt, Gemeinde, Orts- bzw. Gemeindeteil, Straße, Haus
  • Straßenname, Hausnummer, Adressierungszusatz, Postleitzahl, postalischer Ortsname, Zusatz zum postalischen Ortsnamen, postalischer Ortsteil

Für jede unserer Hauskoordinaten stehen Ihnen sämtliche beschreibenden Merkmale aus der Nexiga Haus Datenbank zur Verfügung.

Weitere Fragen zu unseren Daten?

Sie interessieren sich für ein bestimmtes Datenmerkmal oder möchten gerne erfahren wie man sie für Analysen und mit unseren Systemen nutzen kann? Nutzen Sie dafür ganz unverbindlich das Kontaktformular. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Fragen!